# International Yacht Club Challenge Past Champions

#### 1988

1st – Societe Nautique de St Malo 2nd – Lake Geneva Yacht Club 3rd – Royal Belgian Sailing Club 4th – Royal Akarana Yacht Club 5th – KWV De Kaag

## 1989

1st – Royal Belgium Sailing Club 2nd – Raritan Yacht Club 3rd – Irish Ocean Racing Club 4th – Societe Nautique de St Malo 5th – Kungl. Svenska Sallskapet

# 1991

1st – Societe Nautique de Geneve
2nd – Yacht Club Costa Smeralda
3rd – Societe Nautique de St Malo
4th – Kieler Yacht Club
5th – Irish Ocean Racing Club

## 1992

1st – Societe Nautique de St Malo 2nd – Yacht Club de Monaco 3rd – Montego Bay Yacht Club 4th – Seattle Yacht Club 5th – Keiler Yacht Club

### 2006

1st – Oslo Yacht Club 2nd – Seawanhaka Corinthian Yacht Club 3rd – St. Francis Yacht Club 4th – Segel- und Yacht Club Herrliberg 5th - Yacht Club Bulgaria

#### 2007

1st – Raritan Yacht Club 2nd – Royal Cork Yacht Club 3rd – Royal Bermuda Yacht Club 4th – Cayman Islands Sailing Club 5th – Malletts Bay Boat Club

#### 2009

1st - Manhattan Yacht Club 2nd - Yacht Club de Monaco 3rd - Royal Bermuda Yacht Club 4th - Club Naútico Valle de Bravo 5th - Oslo Seilforening

#### 2010

1st – Societe Nautique Rolloise 2nd – Southern Yacht Club 3rd – Royal Cork Yacht Club 4th - Burgenlaendischer Yacht Club 5th – Howth Yacht Club

#### 2012

1st - Manhattan Yacht Club A 2nd - Kongelig Dansk Yacht Klub 3rd - Royal Bermuda Yacht Club 4th - Aachener Boots-Club 5th – Manhattan Yacht Club B

# 2014

1st – Royal Cape Yacht Club
2nd – Kongelig Dansk Yacht Klub
3rd – Cercle de la Voile de la Société
Nautique de Genève
4<sup>th</sup>–Royal Hamilton Amateur Dinghy Club
5th – Howth Yacht Club Team