New Member Meeting Dates

New Member Meetings are held every week or two during the sailing season and monthly during the off season.

Applicants are invited to our Clubhouse in Jersey City located at the corner of Van Vorst & Dudley Streets in Jersey City.  During the summer, we sometimes hold the New Member Meetings in the harbor on Arabella or the Honorable William Wall.

To be scheduled for a New Member Meeting, please submit your application at least four days in advance.

Each meeting is limited to 10 people.

Upcoming New Member Meeting Dates

Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 10:30AM
1. Catherine Joseph
2. Klaus Brinkbaeumer
3. Michael Fabris
4. Michael Tolsman
5. Elith Larsen

Saturday, February 22 at 10:30AM
1. Yevgeniya & Aleksandr Zagika
2. Robyn Shepherd
3. Hart Moede
4. Aidan Ehrenberg
5. Robert Louey & Giselle Sperling Louey

Thursday, May 14 at 6:30PM
1. James Salitan
2. Kenichi Yoshioka
3. William Dehnert
4. Esther Eberhart

Saturday, June 6 at 10:30AM
1. Richard Long
2. Andrea & Pedro Barreto
3. Tao Luo
4. Frank DeSantis
5. Cody & Jessica Zimmer
6. Ruairi Macdonald
7. Eric & Brittany Hensley
8. Jonathan Shrift & Katarina Orszaghova

Thursday, June 11 at 6:30PM
1. Dylan Roden
2. Jean-Francois Gueguen
3. Jennifer Del Rossi
4. Paul Mears
5. Frederick Sabo & Chikako Ichihara

Saturday, June 20 at 10:30AM
1. Bella Blake

Tuesday, June 23 at 6:30PM
1. Mark Anderson
2. Hillery Brotschol
3. Nathaniel Tupper
4. Edward Stringham
5. David Cook
6. Jakob Taylor
7. Emily Nazarian
8. Tobias Wirthmiller
9. Grace & Rick Kalinowski

Tuesday, July 7 at 6:30PM 
1. Andrea Stuart
2. Evgeny Konovalov
3. Samuel Davidson
4. Hollin Calloway
5. Truman Boyes
6. Diane Ivanovic
7. Mary King
8. Sean Armstrong

Sunday, July 12 at 10:30AM
1. Pritpal Singh Kochhar
2. Omar Ramadan
3. Francis Miller

Monday, July 13 at 6:30PM
1. Christine Ladny
2. Nicole & Miguel Sanchez

Thursday, July 30 at 6:30PM (for August start of membership)
1. John McNamara
2. Erica Heinz
3. Anupam Gupta
4. Barbara Marcoz
5. Terrence McArdle
6. Kara McCloskey
7. Shelby Mendes
8. Pierre Watiez

Saturday, August 8 at 10:30AM
1. Karen Page

Thursday, August 13 at 6:30PM
1. Katherine Johnson
2. Phillip Shetsen
3. Hector Sanz & Veedoola Ramkalawon
4. Morgan & Jaime Welch
5. Jappy Afzelius
6. Nik Custodio
7. Amy Hopkins
8. Sasha Hart & Jay Vallo

Friday, August 28 at 6:30PM (for September start of membership)
1. Eric Piazza
2. Kevin Mulleady
3. Samantha Burke
4. Rocco Martino
5. Dirkjan Mechielsen
6. Stephen Esker
7. Ilya Dubinsky
8. Thomas Jan
9. Vinay Bangera

Monday, August 31 at 6:30PM
1. Lucienne Wunderlich

Saturday, September 5 at 10:30AM
1. Zhaomeng Lena Sun
2. Philip Reid
3. Ryan Coraggio
4. Ed Eggleton
5. Angie Yeung

Saturday, September 12 at 12:30PM
1. Toby Coulthard
2. Kristy Papay
3. Eddie Wen
4. Peter Coe
5. Greg Rives
6. Anne King
7. Robert Henry

Saturday, September 19 at 12:30PM
1. Raymond Raad & Ralph Yuan
2. Sue Yang
3. Noujan Fakrhi
4. Veronique Zennou

Saturday, September 26 at 10:30AM
1. Alexander Wall
2. Amber Trapp

Thursday, October 1 at 6:00PM
1. Lei Yao & He Gao

Thursday, October 8 at 6:00PM
1. Kelvin Williams
2. Emily Friedman

 

Comments are closed.